Performances

Performance #1 – In The Globe Cardiff

For my first performance, I simply put live vocals on top of a premixed backing track.

Performance #2 – In Class, At The Atrium

Second performance, I used a vocal pedal with numerous effects such as vocoder, pitch shift and reverb on top of the backing track.

pedal

Performance #3 – At Gwdihw

For my third performance in Gwdihw, I took  my performance a little further by using the traits of my last performances consisting of using a vocal pedal with effects and a backing track but I incorporated a DIY instrument I made consisting of a manipulated guitar hero and a Korg synthesizer, linked up to Ableton live and I manipulate stems in real time within the track.

guitar-hero

Leave a Reply

